330 E. Roosevelt Rd. West Chicago, IL 60185

Customer Reviews

Haggerty Ford Reviews
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Was looking to trade in my Ford Edge. All the other dealers lowballed me but not Greg at Haggerty Ford. Using Autotrader's sell your car function, Greg appraised my car fairly and offered top dollar for it. Could not be happier!
Friday, October 10, 2014
My experience at Haggerty Ford was very pleasant and not what I expected from a Car Dealer. I was surprised on what a different experience I had compared to Packey Webb. I'd recommend Haggerty Ford to all. Thanks!
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
My sales rep. Gregg Elmore was great. He helped me find a truck with low mileage for a good price. I would definitely suggest using a Gregg when searching for a vehicle.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Very friendly staff to work with here. Our Salesman Greg Elmore was very honest and pleasant to work with. The GM Chris was also very helpful as well. I would recommend anybody to shop for a car here.
Monday, September 29, 2014
My sales rep. Gregg Elmore was very helpful. He new the product and explained things in detail. My experience dealing was very good. Yes I would buy another car from him.
Monday, September 29, 2014
My mom had bought a Ford from this dealership a few years ago, and she has had excellent customer service ever since. I decided to look at some cars and drove to Haggerty all the way from Berwyn because I knew I would be dealing with honest, knowledgeable people. Gregg Elmore helped me in purchasing my new car, a hybrid. I am not that familiar with the hybrids, but Gregg was able to answer any questions I had and didn't try to pressure me at all into purchasing it. It was nice to have that kind of experience when making such a large purchase. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Hagerty Ford and Gregg Elmore.
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Ken made this buying process a breeze and made it very stress free. everything went very very smoothly. I would recommend Haggerty Ford to anyone!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Used autotrader to find one of Haggerty's purchasing agents, Gregg. We weren't trading, just wanted to sell outright, and he made everything a breeze. He went out of his way to accommodate us, and didn't jerk us around with haggling. I would highly recommend Gregg and Haggerty in general!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Found Greg and Haggerty Ford via the Auto Trader site as a recommended location to buy my car. After setting up an appointment and meeting with Greg, he took about 15-20 minutes to review my car's condition. I had reviewed the estimated value of my car ahead of time and the offer he made was in line with it. The whole experience took less than hour, including the ride home! Definitely recommend Greg and Haggerty Ford for anyone wishing to buy or sell a car.
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Sold my truck to Haggerty and the process was super easy. Befriend lay service and prompt updates. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great prices and old fashioned service.
Zero Down Lease - Haggerty Ford